Interesting People on Match.com, Continued

My last post was about ‘Hugo.’  This is the guy who referred to me as “a majestic flower in a field of oxygen-deprived weeds.”  I guess this is supposed to be flattering, but I don’t know what it’s supposed to say about the other women on Match.com.  I suspect I am not the only woman he has said that to…

I just did a Google search for that phrase, and sure enough, I immediately found a blog describing this guy and his far-out attempts to attract women.  The other blog was written 3 days ago.  Too funny!

Leave a Reply

